A #1 Wall Street Journal bestseller!

The Mount Trilogy concludes with Sinful Empire!

What’s mine, I keep, and that includes Keira Kilgore.

It’s no longer enough to have her in my debt. No longer enough to own her body.

I want something more.

She can try to resist, but I’ll never give her up.

Nothing will keep us apart.

Not her. Not my enemies. No one.

Her debt will only be paid one way—with her heart.


Sinful Empire is the third and final book in the Mount Trilogy and should be read following Ruthless King (book one), and Defiant Queen (book two).

Copyright © 2016 Meghan March